Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team:

Allan Leighton, Chair

Paula MacKenzie, Chief Executive Officer

Jo Bennett, Chief Business Officer

Kate Hetherington, Chief People Officer

Stephen Taylor, Chief Marketing Officer

David Scowen, Group FP&A Director

Arslan Sharif, Digital and Loyalty Director

Clive Bentley, Property Director

Chris Holmes, Channel and International Director

Lawrence Harvey, Chief Operating Officer