Where can I find out what is suitable for vegetarians?

Where can I find out what is suitable for vegetarians?

All of our vegetarian dishes are marked with a 'V' symbol on our menu. Also, please bear in mind that all of our pizzas are made fresh to order and can be made without any items that may render it unsuitable for your dietary requirements. Just ask your waiter.

All of our cheeses are suitable for vegetarians, and so it our pesto.

Our House Dressing is also vegetarian. The Worcester sauce used to make it is made without anchovy, so it's still suitable for vegetarians.

Information sheets detailing dishes and ingredients and their suitability for vegetarian diets can be found on our website.

You can download full allergen and suitability information for our dishes and ingredients here.

Back to Help and contact

Search again