Where can I find out what is suitable for vegans?

We mark products suitable for vegans with a 'Ve' on our menu.

Our pizza bases are completely free of animal and dairy products and are suitable for both vegetarians and vegans.

Our famous passata sauce is made from tomatoes, salt, pepper, fresh basil and oregano.

All our pizzas are made by hand and can be ordered without the toppings as requested by guests, or swapped for their preferred choice.

We offer a vegan mozzarella alternative*, free from gluten, soya, nuts, preservatives, palm oil and is suitable for those with a reduced dairy diet.

*Available when dining in, on Collection and Click & Collect