Do your gluten-free dishes contain wheat?

Do your gluten-free dishes contain wheat?

We can confirm that our gluten-free pizza base, gluten-free dough balls, gluten-free flour, passata sauce and mozzarella cheese are all wheat-free.  So when avoiding wheat you would be able to order a margherita pizza and top with any freshly chopped toppings (not any products that are coated in brine, marinade, spice etc).

We are also pleased to confirm our gluten free brownie is wheat free.

You can download full allergen and suitability information for all our dishes and ingredients here.

Alternatively you can ask your waiter to see our allergen information sheets. Every restaurant is equipped with this material, to help support you make the right choices for your dietary requirements.

Back to Help and contact

Search again