Do you have a gluten-free menu?

Do you have a gluten-free menu?

Yes, we have a wide range of gluten-free pizzas and other dishes available for coeliacs and guests that are gluten intolerant. Please view our gluten-free choices page which lists all of the options currently available in our restaurants.

Our gluten-free flour is a gluten-free white rice flour. It's completely wheat-free, as is our tomato passata and mozzarella cheese.

Our gluten-free pizza base contains: Water, Gluten-free flour (White Rice, Potato Starch, Tapioca Starch, Maize Flour, Buckwheat Flour, Mono Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate, Xanthan Gum), Salt, Rapeseed Oil, Sugar

Our gluten-free brownie contains: Sugar, Liquid Pasteurised Whole Egg, Butter, Margarine, White Chocolate Pieces, Chocolate Pieces, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder, Gluten Free Flour Blend, Raising Agents: Monocalcium phosphate, potassium hydrogen carbonate, Natural Flavouring.

Our gluten-free Dough Balls: Rice Starch, Corn Starch, Corn Flour, Water, Seawater, Potato Starch, Rice Flour, Sunflower Oil, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Legume Flour (Peas), Vegetable Fiber (Potato, Rice, Psyllium, Flax, Lemon, Pea), Millet Flour, Sugar, Linseed Oil Cake Flour, Salt, Fresh Brewer's Yeast, Yeast Extract, Thickener: Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Raising Agents: Glucono Delta-Lactone, Sodium Bicarbonate

Back to Help and contact

Search again