* Served with your choice of cream, Gelato or mascarpone
Looking for more information?
Suitable for vegetarians.
Contains nuts or nut oils. Although dishes without this symbol are made without nuts, there's a possibility that traces of nuts may still be found in them. Please also watch out for stray olive stones.
Dishes made using "No Gluten-Containing Ingredients".
Our dishes are made fresh to order and if needed we do hold more detailed allergen information, please ask a member of the team. Unfortunately it is not possible for us to guarantee our busy kitchens are 100% allergen/contamination free.
If you would like to know how many calories are in each dish, our full nutritionals are available online.