Customer Service

Do you have a gluten-free menu?

Yes, we have a wide range of gluten-free pizzas and other dishes available for coeliacs and guests that are gluten intollerant. Please view our gluten free choices page which lists all of the options currently available in our restaurants.

Our gluten-free flour is made from a blend of of rice, potato and maize flour. Our gluten-free flour, tomato passata and mozzarella cheese are all wheat-free too.

Our gluten-free pizza base contains Maize starch, water, modified tapioca starch, sugar, vegetable oil and fat (rapeseed, palm, coconut), rice flour, raising agents (E450, E500), salt, yeast, psyllium, potato protein, thickeners (E466, E412), flavourings, food color (E160a)

Our gluten-free brownie contains Sugar, Liquid Pasteurised Whole Egg, Butter, Margarine, White Chocolate Pieces, Chocolate Pieces, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder, Gluten Free Flour Blend, Raising Agents: Monocalcium phosphate, potassium hydrogen carbonate, Natural Flavouring

Or contact us

Prefer to get in touch directly?
Contact us

Search again

If your question hasn't been answered, you can try searching again.